Every race provides you with a box in the top right corner of the dashboard for your race notes.
Proceed to the top right section of your Dashboard after selecting a race
Fill in your notes in the box labelled Race Notes
Your note is automatically saved for the selected race.
How to Delete Race Notes
All notes are saved automatically. Likewise, to delete a note, all you need to do is erase it and the changes are saved.